Track Titles:

  • Introduction to the Folderol Follies
  • Prague: 1998
  • Change Your Name
  • The Last Payphone
  • Deformed Balloon Animals
  • Efficiency
  • I'm Going Nowhere
  • Daylight Savings
  • Lullaby
  • I Kiss Too Soon
  • Wendel Hagerman

Download the complete album here for a limited time (zip, 51.4MB)
(with the electronic press kit).
The album is free, but your donation helps.

Join Our Email List

Check us out on MySpace   Join our Facebook Group   Follow us on Twitter   Read our blog   Digg this   Post page to   Drop us a line

Download Flyer
View the flyer
Download One Sheet
View the one sheet

Watch the video for "Prague: 1998"

Filmed on location at the Museum of Outdoor Art in Englewood, CO,
by Jason Bosch of ArgusFest. Edited by Paul Oz Karr of 28/37 Productions.
With special thanks to Lonnie Hanzon.

Album Credits: With Special Guests: And Special Thanks To:

All content on this site Copyright Aaron Johnson (aka Ukulele Loki) ©2009 unless otherwise noted.

[For the most up to the minute photos & calendar info visit ]